Contact Us

Comments Off

Posted on 4th October 2011 by admin

The Libertarian Party of Connecticut (LPCT) has second party status in Connecticut.

Click here for a .pdf of our Bylaws

Joshua Katz

Vice Chair:
Paul Passarelli

Jo-Ann Roeter

Carol McMahon

Member at Large:
Andrew Rule

Other Directors:
Director of Communications:
Ken Gordon

Membership Director:
Andrew Rule

The Connecticut Libertarian Newsletter Production:
Marc Guttman & William A. Hamilton

Legislative Director:
Joshua Katz

Judiciary Committee:
Marc Guttman
Rich Lion
Ken Mosher
Carl Vassar

ACLU Committee:
Andrew Rule
Ken Mosher
William A. Hamilton

Platform Committee:
Carl Vassar
William A. Hamilton
Joshua Katz

Website Committee:
Andrew Rule
Marc Guttman
Rich Lion
Andrew Sica

Libertarian Party of Connecticut Affiliates:
The Libertarian Party of Windham, New London and Middlesex County –
The Libertarian Party of Fairfield and Litchfield County County –
The Libertarian Party of New Haven County –
The Libertarian Party of Hartford County –

LP Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4069
Yalesville, Connecticut 06492



Please fill-in your email address and tell us how you'd like to help.

Captcha image for Custom Contact Forms plugin. You must type the numbers shown in the image
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.